We are the Computer Security Group of The University of Texas at Dallas.

Get Involved

Current Officers

  • Elliot - President
  • Neil - Vice President
  • Reese - Treasurer
  • Aris - Secretary
  • Zarish - Corporate Relations Chair
  • Rishit - Media Chair
  • Kelly - Media
  • Garrett - Cyber Competition Chair

Faculty Advisors

  • Kamil Sarac
  • Kangkook Jee

General Meetings

We have presentation style meetings every Wednesday, on the first wednesday of the month, we host a workshop and also attend DHA) at 7pm. These meetings cover general information about security topics. For more information, check out the weekly postings on the website/Discord.